Seven Chakras Incense from HEM

AED 45.00

Out of stock


Share this product

This set includes 7 different packs of incense, one set for each Chakra: Root or Muladhara, sacral or svadisthana, solar or Manipura, heart or Anahata, throat or visuddha, third eye or Ajna, and crown or Sahasrara. There 5 sticks in each pack for a total of 35 sticks. Each pack features the colors and symbol of the chakras.

Great for meditation and focusing on each individual chakra.

The word ‘chakra’ is derived from the Sanskrit word meaning ‘wheel’. Literally translated from the Hindi it means ‘Wheel of spinning Energy’. A chakra is a whirling, vortex-like, powerhouse of energy. Within our bodies, you have seven of these major energy centers and many more minor ones.

All incense pictured comes inside the box.

Additional information

Weight0.05 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.