7 Chakra Engraved Healing Stone Set

AED 135.00

In stock

SKU: 60101 Categories: ,

Share this product

Crystal Healing Reiki Chakra Stone Set comes engraved with each of the Chakra Symbols. Each set comes in jute pouch.

Each Chakra Set includes:

• Clear Quartz for the Crown Chakra

•Amethyst for the Third-Eye Chakra

• Lapis Lazuli for the Throat Chakra

• Green Aventurine for the Heart Chakra

• Yellow Aventurine for the Solar Plexus Chakra

• Carnelian for the Sacral Chakra

• Red Jasper for the Root Chakra

The use of chakra stones for chakra balancing can help you acquire energy balance that is essential to your overall emotional and physical well-being.

Chakra stones’ healing properties and meanings are unique to each stone. It’s important to remember that all stones and crystals possess their own vibrational frequency. To dispel chakra blockages and promote balance, you must use stones with a vibrational frequency that matches the chakra you are wanting to heal.

The most common technique for using chakra stones is known as the “Laying on of Stones,” It involves placing cleansed and charged healing stones on the body’s specific energy centers for a period of time.

Note: As the stones are natural, shapes, sizes and colors may vary slightly.

Stone size: 20mm x 25mm

Additional information

Weight0.5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.